Comune of Florence


Conference Co-organizer: Joint Research Center European Commission - Francesca Campolongo

Permanent Conference Co-Chairmen
Prof. Edward Altman NYU Stern School of Business
Prof. Maurizio Fanni, Director of the School of Finance -University of Trieste
Prof. Oliviero Roggi, University of Florence - (oliviero.roggi@unifi.it)

Academic Coordination: Permanent Conference Co-Chairmen and Conference Co-Organizer

Conference Consultants:
Prof. Maurizio Dallocchio, Bocconi University
Prof. Riccardo De Lisa, University of Cagliari
Prof. Giorgio Bertinetti, University of Venice

Conference Scientific Committee (in progress)
Prof. Viral Acharya (New York University)
Prof. Edward Altman (New York University)
Prof. Annarita Bacinello (University of Trieste)
Prof. Giorgio Bertinetti (University Ca' Foscari of Venice)
Prof. Marco Bigelli (University of Bologna)
Prof. Menachem Brenner (New York University)
Prof. Lorenzo Caprio (University Cattolica)
Prof. Ada Carlesi (University of Pisa)
Prof. Maurizio Dallocchio (Bocconi University)
Prof. Riccardo De Lisa (University of Cagliari)
Prof. Maurizio Fanni (University of Trieste)
Prof. Gabriele Fiorentini (University of Florence)
Prof. Marcello Galeotti (University of Florence)
Prof. Elisa Luciano (University of Turin)
Prof. Mario Massari (Bocconi University)
Prof. Paolo Paruolo (Joint Research Center European Commission)
Prof. Andrea Resti (Bocconi University)
Prof. Oliviero Roggi (University of Florence)
Prof. Francesco Saita (Bocconi University)
Prof. Wim Schoutens (Catholic University of Leuven)
Prof. Anthony Saunders (New York University)

Pre event Conference Management: 
Finanza Firenze Research Centre 
Tel:  +39 0554374720 
Fax: +39 0554374910
Email: IRMC@finanzafirenze.org